March Madness 2021 – Watch Live, Final Four

The early rounds of the NCAA basketball tournament earned the name 2021 March Madness live with a whirlwind of upsets and surprises. After a flurry of additional shocks in the Sweet Sixteen and Elite Eight, the men’s college basketball season heads towards its last weekend with the Final Four on Saturday. The first matchup will feature two top teams when the Midwest region’s No. 2 Houston takes on Baylor, the South region’s top seed. The second game stars this year’s Cinderella team, UCLA — a winner in the tourney’s First Four play-in games — taking on the overall No. 1 ranked Gonzaga. The Zags are not only undefeated this season, but they’ve won their last 27 games by double digits (an NCAA Division I record).

Both games air Saturday on CBS. Here’s what you need to know about the 2021 men’s tournament.

What is the Final Four games?

Here’s the complete schedule for the Final Four games. Check out the scores for in-progress and completed games at NCAA.com

Saturday, April 3

  • Houston vs. Baylor | 5:14 p.m. ET (2:14 p.m. PT) on CBS
  • UCLA vs Gonzaga | 8:34 p.m. ET (5:34 p.m. PT) on CBS

When is the 2021 March Madness live final game?

As in past years, you’ll need access to CBS to watch March Madness live and the NCAA championship game. Here’s the remaining dates:

2021 National Championship game: Monday, April 5 on CBS

Who are the top seeds, where can I find the bracket?

Gonzaga, Baylor, Michigan and Illinois were the top seeds in the tournament, each a No. 1 seed in their respective regions. After Illinois was knocked out early in the tourney, Michigan lost to UCLA in the Elite Eight leaving just Gonzaga and Baylor as the only top seeds standing. The full bracket can be found on the NCAA’s website.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *